Board of Directors


Kevin M. Short, Chairman

Clayton Capital Partners


Edith C. Cunnane, Secretary

Community Volunteer


Michael Mooney, Treasurer

Footwear Unlimited

Board Members

Thomas J. Adamitis

The Yield Lab

Thomas M. Boldt
Boldt Brothers

Steven Brown

Balke Brown Transwestern

Herbert D. Condie III
Eidnoc Enterprises

Joseph P. Conran
Husch Blackwell, LLP

Bill Corrigan
Armstrong Teasdale LLP

Karen Mohan Day
Capital Enhancement, Inc.

Michael Dierberg
First Bank

Craig Fowler
Bank of America

Ronald Henderson
St. Louis City Chief of Police (retired)

Russell H. Isaak
CPI Corporation (retired)

Al Koller III
Koller Enterprises

Kurt Nelson
Superintendent of Catholic Schools

Lionel Phillips
Phillips Concrete Services

Reverend Monsignor Mark S. Rivituso
Vicar General

Darryl A. Ross, Ph.D.
President and CEO Ross Communications, Inc. (retired)

Jack Schreiber
Commerce Bank (retired)

Patrick J. Sly
Emerson Electric Co.

David Spence
Legacy Pharmaceutical Packaging

Greg Twardowski
Whelan Security

Joe Wiley
Quest Management Consultants